RSS

Chimney Pot: By Draupadi

19 Nov
Draupadi our dearest friend, loves taking a tour around the TV land. She basically loves to get hold of any news that interests her. To put it simply, she loves Actors! She finds them incredibly hot, and thinks there is no harm in keeping tabs on what they are up to!

So if you don’t agree with what she says, the onus lies on you to find Draupadi for yourselves, cos we don’t know her either!!!We have warned her but when was the last time she ever paid heed….
Over to Draupadi!
Hola, Vola! I am Draupadi, and I am a TV addict . My problem is I love so many shows, and so many actors, I don’t know where to hide my excitement. That’s when I decided the best thing for me was to come share the same with you all right here on Rangmunch.TV !! 



Arjun my darling celebrates his birthday today! Oh My God! He is soo hot!! I wish I had an invite to his party too… Arjun please save some cake for me Darling… I shall grab a bite, after Im done with my low fat Diet!!




So many things to keep a tab on, so many hotties. Today is another favorite’s birthday too… Rushad Rana, the hot Akshay Bhaiyya from Rang Badalti Odhani. I still cant get over his cute Kashmiri Portryal in Dor! Happy Birthday Rushad …









My failing memory has not totally done a number on me. I remember Nahar Banna aka Sharad Khelkar celebrates his birthday too !!! 








Guys, remember Abhishek Rawat? Sekhar in Agle Janam…. He is going to play the lead role in Dekha Ek Khwaab on Sony TV.  After playing Arushi’s husband in Pratigya more recently, I am all excited to see him eat up the screen once more! Aah, there is something about these simple looking men!



Man just look at the guy! Just look at him!! *drools*When I first heard Vansh was to come back on Uttaran I almost could not breath!  Rohit Khurana, that beard, those dreamy eyes and his expressions! I am already dead! Can you believe I actually sat through Mayke Se Bandhi Dor for him? But Ye Ye Ye! My love Monster is coming back on the show where I fell in love with him! I am going to watch Uttaran again! My Mom will just kill me, I wish I spent so much time on my studies…



I hate Arnav, I know all of you love him, I find Barun cute and all, but he is sooo haughty and rude! Why the hell is he yelling at Khushi and everyone all the time?I hate him more cos I cant be Khushi, and Mr. ASR you better give me some hot dreamy moments to treasure this Maha Episode or I am going to stay mad at you!!



Wuah Wuah … Abhay the sey Vampire is dead?? NOooo!!!!! It cant be? 😦 I havent been able to have dinner at 8:30 ever since!! That’s why I now eat at 8:00 😉 But, my dil says he will be back! After all Vivian had a real life engagement to attend! Once he is done celebrating he will be back!!! I am sure 😀



I was read about this somewhere that, apparently sexy and suave Gaurav Chopra who is now seen in Uttaran, will soon be seen in a show on StarDesh, with a medical backdrop on the lines of LifeLine a show that aired when I was a baby.Since I never got to watch the former, and there was no GC in it, I have no reasons to regret, but wait for this new one! Cant wait! Just cant…..




Dont call me weird, but this week, my lover of the week’s title goes to Vikas Sethi Aka Vikram on Geet! Man is he hot or what?? Vikram, do me a favor baby, stop stalking Geet, and leave her alone, I love you, so love me back !!!! I will give you lesser trouble…. I have your pictures plastered on my cupboard, dining table and bathroom floor! Need I say more ….!!!





Damn! My dad just walked in, I will have to shut my computer now guys and run!! I will come back again to share loads of stuff with you all… No one allows me to talk about shows at home… Conservative Family and all!!! You get it right? So until we meet again …. 

Draupadi …!!!


 

Leave a Reply

 
